©Fort Worth Professional Photographers Assoc. 2020 - all images are copyrighted

Meet our Members

Brad Barton  

(214) 356-2389

2100 N Highway 360 #2107

Grand Prairie  TX  75050

active

brad@txheadshots.com

Deanna Belser

(972) 877-4778

165 N Armstrong Rd

Venus TX 76084

active

deanna@specialtyphotography.biz

Jeff Belser

(972) 877-4778

165 N Armstrong Rd

Venus TX 76084

active

peck@specialtyphotography.biz

Kimberly Benge

(940)659-8899

154 Creek Meadow Court

Lipan TX 76462

active

KimberlyBengePhotography@gmail.com

Timothy Bergman

(682) 351-9022

12416 Messer Court

Benbrook TX 76126

active

tim@imagesbytimothy.com

Ellen Brantley

(817) 923-8232

6617 Cahoba Dr

Fort Worth TX 76135

active

ellen@ellenbrantley.com

Mark Burdette

(214) 621-8591

77VerandaLn

Colleyville TX 76034

active

marklburdette@gmail.com

Cyd Byrd

817-332-9800

P. O. Box 7389

FortWorth TX 76111

active

cyd@jimbyrdphotography.com

Jim Byrd

817-332-9800

P. O. Box 7389

Fort Worth TX 76111

active

jim@jimbyrdphotography.com

Steve Cantrell

(817) 832-5211

801BertDr

Arlington TX 76012

active

scantrell@cantrellphotos.com

Julie Cathey
(682) 229-7646

905 Norton Street

Weatherford, TX  76086

active 5/11/2017

juliecatheyphotography@gmail.com

Sharon Cleveland

100 South Hampshire, Suite 200 

Fort Worth, TX  76179

active

sharon@sharoncleveland.net

Anita Sue Coleman

(817) 613-1613

413 Sandpiper Dr.

Weatherford TX 76088

active

sue@flashfirestudios.biz

Mary Alice Cretsinger

(817) 279-3464

6241 Wheaton Dr.

Ft Worth TX 76133

active / Life

marycret@yahoo.com

Stewart Dedmon

(817) 988-1372

4604 Willow Bend Drive

Arlington TX 76017

active

dedmon1@sbcglobal.net

Christy Dodson, CPP

(817) 917-7824

3946 N Highway 144

Grandbury TX 76048

active

christy@snap1studios.com

Ronnie Dunlap

817-480-6162

5801 Pleasant Wood Trail

Arlington TX 76016

active

ronnie@ronniedunlap.com

Keith Evans, CPP, F-TPPA, F-FWPPA, AF-SWPPA

(817) 675-9089

3221 Princess Lane

Dallas TX 75229

Past President Fort Worth Professional Photographers Association

2 Time Photographer of the year by The Fort Worth Professional Photographers Association

active

keithevansphoto@aol.com

Dan Ferguson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP 

F-DPPA, AF-TPPA, AF-SWPPA, ASP, FWPPA

1420 Quail Meadow Drive

Wylie, TX  75098

active

DanFerguson@msn.com

Gary Glover

682-777-0794

1870 Larkspur Drive

Arlington TX 76013-3480

active

gary@garygloverphotography.com

Kay Harmon

(210) 391-2075

706 Cross Meadow Blvd.

Mansfield TX 76063

active

kay@kayharmon.com

Deena Hebert

195 North Star Crossing Lane

Weatherford, TX  76088

active

tribephoto@yahoo.com

Jessica Hay

(817) 210-6331

729 Middleglen Ct

Haslet TX 76052

active

jeshay@outlook.com

Marla Horn

10716 Camelot Drive

Frisco, TX  75035-7192

marla@ahh-photography.com

active

Terry Ip

(817) 475-5301

3164 Waterside Dr

Arlington TX 76012

active

terryipphotos@yahoo.com

Victoria (Vicky) Kemp, CPP
(817) 455-0318

120 S Bear Creek Ln

Cresson TX 76035

active

victoria@cresson-photography.com

Phyllis Kuykendall, M.Photog.Cr., CPP 
President 2016

(817) 988-4935

12744 Timberland Drive

Fort Worth TX 76244

active

phyllis@lillybluephotography.com

Andy Lay, CPP

VP Competition

817-729-4746

6101 Greenfield Rd

Fort Worth TX 76135

andylay@andylay.com

Dwayne Lee

817-277-0477

2214 W. Park Row Drive

Arlington TX 76013-3407

active  Life

southernflair@sbcglobal.net

Heather Lee

(817) 277-0477

2214 W Park Row Drive

Arlington TX 76013

Associate

southernflair@sbcglobal.net

Robert McNay

(817) 416-3613

P.O. Box 612125

Dallas TX 75261

aspiring

photomgt@att.net

David Morgan 

2809 Country Club Road

Pantego, TX  76013

associate

dmtxphoto@gmail.com

Bruce Morris

(817) 913-7612

2917 Santa Fe Trail

Fort Worth TX 76116

active

cowtown-photographer@att.net

Teri Myers

3013 Saint Amanda Drive 

Mansfield, TX  76063

associate

intobskts@gmail.com

Janel Randall

(817) 296-7795

565 Asbury Dr

Saginaw TX 76179

active

janel@janelrandall.com

Matt Ross

(817) 897-7677

1117 Union Dr

Saginaw TX 76131

active

matt.ross@mr-p.net

Julio Silva

801 Buffalo Ct.

Crowley TX 76036

active

julio.silva@topographic.com

 

Teresa Steed, CPP

(817) 645-4723

214 South Main St.

Cleburne TX 76033-5342

active

teresa@mydragonflyphotography.com​

Rhonda Moore Strickland

817-528-4977

1512 S. Chisholm Tr.

Granbury, TX 76048

active

rhondarmoore959@gmail.com

Sharon Sturgis

817-719-2995

1708 Brooks Drive

Arlington, TX  76012

associate

smsturgis1708@gmail.com

Marshall Whitehead, Jr.

(817) 988-2355

PO Box 210146

Bedford TX 76095

active

mw@marshallwhiteheadphotography.com