©Fort Worth Professional Photographers Assoc. 2020 - all images are copyrighted

Meet our 2020 Members

Gabriel Alonso

Gabriel Portraiture

1323 Clover Ln

Fort Worth, TX 76107

gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com

(817) 735-7555

 

Brad Barton

Brad Barton Photography

2580 W. Camp Wisdom Ste 100 #247

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

brad@bradbarton.us

(214) 356-2389

 

Deanna Belser

Specialty Photography

165 N. Armstrong Rd

Venus, TX 76081

deanna@specialtyphotography.biz

(972) 877-4778

 

Jeff Belser

Specialty Photography

165 N. Armstrong Rd

Venus, TX 76081

peck@specialtyphotography.biz

(972) 877-4776

 

Kimberly Benge

Kimberly Benge Photography

154 Creek Meadow Ct

Lipan, TX 76462

KimberlyBengePhotography@gmail.com

(940) 659-8899

 

Dale Brant

D Brant Photography

6490 Camp Bowie Blvd

Fort Worth, TX 76116

wade@dbrantstudio.com

(817) 731-4337

 

Ellen Brantley

Ellen Brantley Photography

6617 Cahoba Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76135

ellen@ellenbrantley.com

(817) 923-8232

 

Chandra Brooks

Chandra Brooks Photography

7008 Reverchon Ct

Colleyville, TX 76034

chandrabrooksphotography@gmail.com

(757) 572-3970

 

Mark Burdette

Photomarque, LLC

77 Veranda Ln

Colleyville, TX 76034

mark@photomarque.com

(214) 621-8591

 

Cynthia Byrd

Jim Byrd Photography

PO Box 7389

Fort Worth, TX 76111

cyd@jimbyrdphotography.com

(817) 332-9800

 

Jim Byrd

Jim Byrd Photography

PO Box 7389

Fort Worth, TX 76111

jim@jimbyrdphotography.com

(817) 332-9800

 

Steve Cantrell

Cantrell Photography

5802 Wester Way Dr

Arlington, TX 76013

scantrell@cantrellphotos.com

(817) 832-5211

 

Julie Cathey

Julie Cathey Photography

1647 Roberts Bend

Weatherford, TX 76086

juliecatheyphotography@gmail.com

(682) 229-7646

 

Mary Alice Cretsinger

M/C Photographers

3620 Santa Rita Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76133

marycret@yahoo.com

(817) 279-3464

 

Stewart Dedmon

Creative Images Photography/Intimate Moments

4604 Willow Bend Dr

Arlington, TX 76017

dedmon1@sbcglobal.net

(817) 988-1372

 

Nick Fallat

Precious Moment Images

3205 Las Vegas Trail #1

Fort Worth, TX 76116

nick@preciousmomentimages.com

(682) 367-8685

L.C. Gilstrap

Gilstrap Photography

3824 Norton Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76118

lgillphoto@sbcglobal.net

(817) 284-7204

 

Tammy Graham

Locations Photography

3300 Joyce Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76116

tammy@locationsphotography.com

(817) 870-2200

 

Terry Ip

Terry Ip Photography

3164 Waterside Dr

Arlington, TX 76012

terryipphotos@gmail.com

(817) 475-5301

 

Victoria Kemp

Crossroads Photography

942 M and M Ranch Rd

Granbury, TX 76049

vicky@crossroadsphoto.com

(817) 455-0318

 

Phyllis Kuykendall

Lilly Blue Photography

5778 Park Vista Circle Ste 300

Fort Worth, TX 76244

cssphyllis@aol.com

(817) 223-7123

 

Andy Lay

Andy Lay Photography

6101 Greenfield Rd

Fort Worth, TX 76135

andylay@andylay.com

(817) 729-4746

 

Dwayne Lee

Southern Flair Photography

2214 W. Park Row Dr

Arlington, TX 76013

southernflair@sbcglobal.net

(817) 277-0477

 

Heather Lee

Southern Flair Photography

2214 W. Park Row Dr

Arlington, TX 76013

sflair@sbcglobal.net

(817) 277-0477

 

Robert McNay

PO Box 612125

Dallas, TX 75261

photomgt@att.net

(817) 416-3613

David Morgan

David Morgan Portraits

2809 Country Club Rd

Pantego, TX 76013

david@dmportraits.com

(214) 766-6049

 

Bruce Morris

Cowtown Photography

2917 Santa Fe Trail

Fort Worth, TX 76116

cowtown-photographer@att.net

(817) 913-7612

 

Janel Randall

Janel Randall Photographic Expressions

565 Asbury Dr

Saginaw, TX 76179

janel@janelrandall.com

(817) 296-7795

 

Roberta Roel

Roel Photography

7117 Westover Dr

Granbury, TX 76049

roelphotos@outlook.com

(469) 774-7991

 

Teresa Steed

Dragonfly Photography, LLC

304 Forrest Ave NW

Cleburne, TX 76033

teresa@mydragonflyphotography.com

(817) 487-3559

 

Rhonda Strickland

Rhonda Moore Strickland Photography

1512 S Chisholm Tr

Granbury, TX 76048

rhondarmoore959@gmail.com

(817) 528-4977

 

Marshall Whitehead

Marshall Whitehead Photography

PO Box 210146

Bedford, TX 76095

mw@marshallwhiteheadphotography.com

(817) 988-2355

As of 3/20/2020

Contact Andy Lay for updates or corrections.