Our 2021 Board of Directors

Email us - Just click on a photo to send a personal message to any board member

Andy lo-res-square.jpg


Andy Lay

Coming Soon.jpg

VP Education

David Morgan

Coming Soon.jpg

VP Finance

Chris Hanoch

Coming Soon.jpg

VP Competition

Chandra Brooks

Roberta Roel.jpg

VP Communications

Roberta Roel

Coming Soon.jpg

VP Membership

Deanna Belser

FWPPA Board of Directors are comprised of current members volunteering their time and talents to guide and grow the organization. 

If you have suggestions or are interested in assisting and volunteering, let us know.

We welcome the inputs of all our members.